Singapore Biennale Open House 2011

Enjoy free admission to the Singapore Biennale 2011!

It’s going to be Free Admission to the Singapore Biennale on the days listed below. While you’re at it, enjoy the many exhibitions available at the National Museum of Singapore. Open house also applies to the Other Biennale venues (Singapore Art Museum, SAM at 8Q, Old Kallang Airport & Marina Bay). Check out the official homepage for more details.

Free admission on these dates: Sunday 3 Apr,  Sunday 10 Apr,  Sunday 17 Apr,  Friday 22 Apr, Sunday 24 Apr, Sunday 1 May,
Monday 2 May, Sunday 8 May, Saturday 14 May, Sunday 15 May

© 2008-2017 HOWORKS. Reproduction without explicit permission is prohibited. All rights reserved. Great Deals Singapore™ and GDS™ are trademarks of HOWORKS.